Home  /  Community  /  Diane G.

Diane G.'s Travel Portfolio

Name: Diane G.  (member since May 2012) 60s

Gender: Female

Location: Derby, CT

About Me: I am Diane and I have lived in Connecticut all my life. I am 57 and I have 2 grown and married kids. I have been a widow since 2/2010 and I would like to travel more and thought this would be an interesting group to join.

My Web Site: goodmanlr@aol.com

My Occupation: receptionist

My Favorite Vacation Styles: Cruise, Escorted Motorcoach Tour, Resort Stay, Tour with more free time, and Weekend Getaway or City Stay

My Next Tour Destinations: Continental USA, Hawaii, and Canada/Eastern

My Next Cruise Destinations: Bermuda, Canada/New England, and Caribbean/Southern

My Favorite Vacation Activities: Archeology, Beaches, Chill out/Relax, Culinary, Fine Dining, Gambling, Hedonism/Adult Entertainment, Nightclub Dancing, Sightseeing, and Sunbathing

My Favorite Participant Sports: Hiking/Trekking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Sailing, and Swimming

My Favorite Spectator Sports: Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, and Tennis

My Favorite Music: Classical, Rock, and Theatrical / Broadway

My Personality: Adventurous, Attractive, Confident, Cuddly, Easy-going, Funny, Gentle, Independent, Intelligent, Outgoing, Patient, Romantic, Spontaneous, Supportive, and Witty

Booked Trips

There are no booked trips to display.

Saved Trips

There are no saved trips to display.

Past Trips

There are no past trips to display.