Home  /  Community  /  Carolyn V.

Carolyn V.'s Travel Portfolio

Name: Carolyn V.  (member since February 2010) 60s

Gender: Female

Location: Atlanta, GA

About Me: I am an active, spontaneous, 62 year old woman who loves to travel. I enjoy meeting other people and making new friends. I have been a widow for 7 years and my 3 sons are grown. I work as a social worker in an emergency room. Never a dull moment. Time for some fun!

My Web Site: c_vanderbloemen@yahoo.com

My Occupation: Psychiatricl Social Worker

My Favorite Vacation Styles: Adventure, Cruise, Events or Themes (Jazz, Dance, Volunteer, Festival), Holiday Vacation (Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving, New Year), Resort Stay, River Cruise, Tour with more free time, and Weekend Getaway or City Stay

My Next Tour Destinations: Europe/Eastern, Europe/Western, and South America

My Next Cruise Destinations: Rivers/Europe, Mediterranean/Eastern, and Mediterranean/Western

My Favorite Vacation Activities: Ballroom Dancing, Beaches, Bicycle Touring, Chill out/Relax, Culinary, Cultural/Arts, Dance and Theatrical Performances, Fine Dining, Latin Dancing, Music Festivals/Concerts, Scuba Diving, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sunbathing, and Volunteering

My Favorite Participant Sports: Aerobics/Fitness, Bowling, Hiking/Trekking/Walking, Ice Skating, Tennis, and Volleyball

My Favorite Spectator Sports: Tennis

My Favorite Music: Blues, Christian / Gospel, Classical, Country & Western, Latin, Opera, Pop, R&B, Reggae, Rock, and Theatrical / Broadway

My Personality: Adventurous, Attractive, Confident, Cuddly, Easy-going, Independent, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous, Supportive, and Witty

Booked Trips

There are no booked trips to display.

Saved Trips

There are no saved trips to display.

Past Trips

There are no past trips to display.