Home  /  Community  /  Andrea B.

Andrea B.'s Travel Portfolio

Name: Andrea B.  (member since March 2008) 50s

Gender: Female

Location: Pittsburgh, PA

About Me: Single woman, mom of 3, my last child is to graduate from HS in June.....woo hoo! Massage Therapist with recent RN/BSN accomplishments looking to merge the 2....wish me luck!

My Web Site:

My Occupation: RN, BSN, MT

My Favorite Vacation Styles:

My Next Tour Destinations: Canada/Eastern, Canada/Western, Continental USA, Europe/Western, Europe/Eastern, Australia, Asia, Caribbean, Europe/Scandinavia, Alaska, China, Great Britain, France, Germany, Hawaii, India, Italy, Europe/Mediterranean, Mexico, Russia, and Spain

My Next Cruise Destinations: Australia, Asia, Caribbean, Africa, Alaska, China, and Hawaii

My Favorite Vacation Activities: Bicycle Touring, Wildlife Viewing, Beaches, Culinary, Volunteering, Sporting Events, Cultural/Arts, Fishing, Photography, and Scuba Diving

My Favorite Participant Sports: Swimming, Bowling, Ice Skating, Martial Arts, Tennis, Sailing, and Whitewater Rafting

My Favorite Spectator Sports:

My Favorite Music: Pop, R&B, Reggae, Trance, Blues, Classical, Electronica / Techno, Metal, Rock, Punk, Rap / Hip-Hop, Theatrical / Broadway, World, Alternative, Country & Western, Latin, and New Age

My Personality: Adventurous, Attractive, Cuddly, Funny, Independent, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous, Wild, Artistic, Confident, Easy-going, Gentle, Intelligent, Patient, Supportive, and Witty

Booked Trips

There are no booked trips to display.

Saved Trips

There are no saved trips to display.

Past Trips

There are no past trips to display.