Home  /  Community  /  Carlos Z.

Carlos Z.'s Travel Portfolio


Name: Carlos Z.  (member since May 2012) 40s

Gender: Male

Location: Salem, MA

About Me:

My Web Site:

My Occupation: College Professor

My Favorite Vacation Styles: Adventure, Escorted Motorcoach Tour, Events or Themes (Jazz, Dance, Volunteer, Festival), Holiday Vacation (Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving, New Year), Resort Stay, River Cruise, Tour with more free time, and Weekend Getaway or City Stay

My Next Tour Destinations: Europe/Mediterranean, Europe/Western, and Europe/Eastern

My Next Cruise Destinations: Caribbean, Caribbean/Eastern, and Rivers/USA

My Favorite Vacation Activities: Beaches, Chill out/Relax, Comedy/Comedy Clubs, Culinary, Cultural/Arts, Environment and Nature, Fine Dining, Foreign Languages, Hedonism/Adult Entertainment, Heritage, History/Anthropology, Latin Dancing, Museums, Music Festivals/Concerts, Personal Growth, Sightseeing, Spirituality, Sporting Events, Talent Show or Karaoke, Volunteering, and Wildlife Viewing

My Favorite Participant Sports: Hiking/Trekking/Walking, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, and Whitewater Rafting

My Favorite Spectator Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, and Volleyball

My Favorite Music: Alternative, Blues, Christian / Gospel, Classical, Country & Western, Electronica / Techno, Latin, Metal, New Age, Opera, Pop, R&B, Rap / Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Smooth Jazz, Straight Ahead Jazz, Theatrical / Broadway, Trance, and World

My Personality: Cuddly, Easy-going, Funny, Gentle, Independent, Outgoing, Patient, Romantic, Shy, Spontaneous, and Supportive

Booked Trips

There are no booked trips to display.

Saved Trips

There are no saved trips to display.

Past Trips

There are no past trips to display.