Home  /  Community  /  Brian V.

Brian V.'s Travel Portfolio


Name: Brian V.  (member since February 2011) 30s

Gender: Male

Location: Crestwood, IL

About Me: I am a 35 year old single man, who is looking to travel more, most of my friends are married and traveling is no fun by yourself, so I figured I would try this group.

My Web Site:

My Occupation: Machinist

My Favorite Vacation Styles: Adventure, Events or Themes (Jazz, Dance, Volunteer, Festival), Holiday Vacation (Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving, New Year), Resort Stay, and Weekend Getaway or City Stay

My Next Tour Destinations: Australia, Europe/Scandinavia, and Alaska

My Next Cruise Destinations: Alaska, Bermuda, and Caribbean/Southern

My Favorite Vacation Activities: Archeology, Astronomy, Beaches, Cards & Parlor Games, Chill out/Relax, Comedy/Comedy Clubs, Gambling, Hedonism/Adult Entertainment, Party like a Rock Star, Scuba Diving, Sightseeing, Sporting Events, and Wildlife Viewing

My Favorite Participant Sports: Canoeing/Kayaking, Golfing, Hiking/Trekking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Ice Skating, Mountain Climbing, Mountaineering, Multi-sport, Snorkeling, and Whitewater Rafting

My Favorite Spectator Sports: Baseball, Football, and Hockey

My Favorite Music: Alternative, Blues, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, and Straight Ahead Jazz

My Personality: Adventurous, Cuddly, Easy-going, Funny, Gentle, Independent, Intelligent, Patient, Romantic, Shy, Spontaneous, Supportive, Wild, and Witty

Booked Trips

There are no booked trips to display.

Saved Trips

There are no saved trips to display.

Past Trips

There are no past trips to display.