Home  /  Community  /  Christina T.

Christina T.'s Travel Portfolio

Name: Christina T.  (member since December 2010) 30s

Gender: Female

Location: Mays Landing, NJ

About Me: im 32 years old, single never been married, have no kids and looking to have fun and vacation.

My Web Site: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1675764770688&set=a.1581886703795.81507.1134529373#!/torti.time

My Occupation: secretary/server

My Favorite Vacation Styles: Cruise, Holiday Vacation (Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving, New Year), River Cruise, Tour with more free time, and Weekend Getaway or City Stay

My Next Tour Destinations: Mexico, Caribbean, and Italy

My Next Cruise Destinations: Caribbean/Eastern, Caribbean/Southern, and Bahamas

My Favorite Vacation Activities: Astronomy, Beaches, Bicycle Touring, Chill out/Relax, Comedy/Comedy Clubs, Environment and Nature, Museums, Nightclub Dancing, Sightseeing, Spas/Health, Spirituality, Sporting Events, Sunbathing, and Wildlife Viewing

My Favorite Participant Sports: Aerobics/Fitness, Basketball, Bicycle Riding, Bowling, Canoeing/Kayaking, Football, Hiking/Trekking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, and Volleyball

My Favorite Spectator Sports: Baseball, Football, and Horse Racing

My Favorite Music: Alternative, Electronica / Techno, Pop, R&B, Rap / Hip-Hop, and Trance

My Personality:

Booked Trips

There are no booked trips to display.

Saved Trips

There are no saved trips to display.

Past Trips

There are no past trips to display.